How can we be of assistance?

General

You will find answers to frequently asked questions here.

Please enter one or more key words in the search box or click on a question.

Back

How and during which hours can I reach the Livit Serviceline?

Our Serviceline can be reached 24/7 by calling 058 360 36 66 and will take your call at all hours. Please note that we first check all enquiries to see whether the Serviceline is responsible for the property. 

How do I reach my caretaker?

Please check the notice in the display case. There you will find information on how to reach your caretaker and their telephone number.

Is the caretaker for my building always on site?

Your caretaker is in charge of several properties and is not always on site, i.e. the caretaker's office may not be located in your building. We do everything we can to handle your request as quickly as possible.

Is the Livit Serviceline responsible for my building?

Please check the notice in the display case at the entrance to the property. There you will find the correct contact person with contact details.

What is the Livit Serviceline?

The Serviceline is the contact point for all reports of malfunctions, damage, mould growth, required repairs and maintenance work, and more. Please check the notice in the display case in your building to see whether the Serviceline is responsible for your property. The display case is located at the entrance to the property.

What is the scope of responsibility of the Livit Serviceline?

Our Serviceline is responsible for all concerns such as malfunctions, repairs, damage, mould growth, lawn mowing, etc. Would you like to request a repair? Then please observe the following information for quick handling.

Who is responsible for cleaning, maintenance and repairs in my apartment?

Please check the notice in the display case at the entrance to the property. There you will find the correct contact person with contact details, who will be happy to answer your questions regarding cleaning or maintenance and repair work.

Who is the caretaker for my building?

Please check the notice in the display case. There you will find the correct contact person with contact details, who will be happy to answer your questions regarding cleaning or maintenance and repair work in your apartment and building.

X

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Généralités

Vous trouvez ici les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Veuillez saisir dans le champ de recherche un ou plusieurs mots-clés ou cliquer sur une question.

Retour

Comment puis-je joindre mon concierge?

Veuillez consulter la fiche d'information dans votre vitrine. Vous y trouverez toutes les informations importantes ainsi que le numéro de téléphone pour joindre votre concierge.

De quoi la Serviceline de Livit est-elle responsable?

Notre Serviceline est responsable pour toutes les demandes relatives à des dysfonctionnements, dommages, formations de moisissures, tonte de pelouse, etc. Vous souhaitez commander une réparation? Pour un traitement rapide de votre demande, veuillez tenir compte des informations suivantes.

La Serviceline de Livit est-elle responsable de mon immeuble?

Veuillez consulter la fiche d'information dans la vitrine à l'entrée de votre immeuble. Vous y trouverez les coordonnées exactes de la personne à contacter.

Mon concierge est-il sur place?

Votre concierge est responsable de plusieurs immeubles et n'est pas toujours présent dans le vôtre, car son poste de travail peut se trouver ailleurs. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour traiter votre demande dans les meilleurs délais.

Qu'est-ce que la Serviceline de Livit?

La Serviceline est le point de contact pour toutes les demandes relatives à des dysfonctionnements, dommages, formations de moisissures, réparations, travaux d'entretien, etc. Veuillez consulter la fiche d'information dans la vitrine pour savoir si la Serviceline est responsable de votre immeuble. La vitrine est située à l'entrée de votre immeuble.

Quand et comment la Serviceline de Livit est-elle joignable?

Notre ligne de service est joignable 24/7 au 058 360 36 67 et répondra à toute heure à votre appel. Veuillez noter que la Serviceline ne prendra en compte votre demande qu’après avoir vérifié que votre immeuble relève effectivement de sa responsabilité. 

Qui est mon concierge?

Veuillez consulter la fiche d'information dans votre vitrine. Vous y trouverez les coordonnées exactes de la personne à contacter, laquelle se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions et demandes concernant le nettoyage, les réparations et la maintenance de votre appartement et de l’immeuble.

Qui est responsable du nettoyage, de l'entretien et de la maintenance de mon appartement?

Veuillez consulter la fiche d'information dans la vitrine à l'entrée de votre immeuble. Vous y trouverez les coordonnées exactes de la personne à contacter, laquelle se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant le nettoyage, les réparations, l'entretien et la maintenance.

X